Education team


The Education department is concerned with securing the highest quality, sustainable, education that is deeply Christian, serving the common good, and growing faith across every generation.

The department is divided into three teams:

  • The School Effectiveness team: leadership, vision, values, pedagogy, impact.
  • The School Organisation team:  governance, buildings, partnerships including academies, legal and admissions
  • Growing Faith and Everyday Faith team